My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
51 total reviews
“ Highly Likely to Recommend 07/29/2017 - Georgiana A Sold a home in 2017 in Kenosha, WI 53140-2148 “Billie went above and beyond for us. A great experience having her working for us. I feel like she is an old friend. ””

Reviews for: Billee Kotten

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2021 - Kristi S
Bought a home in 2021 in Sturtevant, WI 53177

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2021 - Roberta & Paul B
Sold a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53404-2813

“She quickly responded to any questions we had.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2021 - Paul & Trista V
Bought a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53405-2543

“Billee was so helpful and attentive. We never felt like we were bothering her, and it took almost 10 months to finally purchase a home!! Billee rocks!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2021 - Truly R
Bought a home in 2021 in Kenosha, WI 53143

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2021 - Rebecca B
Sold a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53406-4150

“Billee took care of a lot of last minute things and that saved me a trip from Madison to Racine. She emptied out a forgotten attic space that had 50 year old baby things. it was quite messy and she just took care of it.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2021 - Ryan R
Bought a home in 2021 in Salem, WI 53168

“She went out of her way to help me make my purchase.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2021 - Florence J
Sold a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53404-1814

“Billee was very person able. Very helpful. Went above and beyond in taking care of the sale of my house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2021 - Linda R & Jonathan R
Bought a home in 2021 in Kenosha, WI 53140

“Great personality. Just a wonder and lovely person! Glad I got to experience buying my first home with her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2020 - Ryne C
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53404-2101

“She was absolutely amazing. She answered every one of my questions and she negotiated for more than I expected. I would definitely recommend her and it was a pleasure to work with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2020 - Shirley J. L
Bought a home in 2020 in Kenosha, WI 53140-2057

“Very prompt, courteous and professional. Was great to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2020 - Benjamin W
Bought a home in 2020 in Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158-2521

“Billee was wonderful, easy to work with, and extremely knowledgeable! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2020 - Christopher M
Sold a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53403-4632

“Appreciated the dedication, could really rely on Billee and First Weber”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2020 - Luis A
Bought a home in 2020 in Kenosha, WI 53142-3317

“ Being a first-time buyer my knowledge about home buying was meager at best. Billee helped me to understand the things I didn't, and to have confidence going into closing. I'm very happy in my new home 🏡 ☺ Thanks Billee!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2020 - Dannie J
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53405-4047

“Very good at her job and very patient ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2020 - enkidu erin
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $125K in Sunnyside, Kenosha, WI 53143.

“Billee is helpful, kind and knowledgeable. I live out of state and she helped me so much with getting the house ready and cleaned up for the showing process. She is responsive and quickly answered any questions I had.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2020 - Jennifer P
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53405-3829

“Billie went above and beyond for me. It was a very long road to close on my house and Billie stayed with me and helped me every step of the way, I can't say enough about Billie. If you want a professional and very knowledgeable agent Billie is the one to choose.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2020 - William T
Sold a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53404-1813

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2020 - Sarah F
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53210

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2020 - Elizabeth B
Bought a home in 2019 in Burlington, WI 53105-9262

“We love working with Billee!! She is professional, knowledgeable, honest and always has our best interest in mind. She is willing to go above and beyond the responsibilities of being a realtor in any way she can to help her clients. I would recommend her to everyone. She will work as hard as necessary to be the best representative for a buyer or a seller. Five stars all the way!! Jerry & Elizabeth Bloodworth ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2020 - Phil H
Bought a home in 2020 in Kenosha, WI 53143-1217

“She was amazing patient knowledgeable and if I ever buy a house again she'd be the first person I call, or the first person I recommend”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/06/2020 - Kenny S
Sold a home in 2019 in Racine, WI 53402-4516

“Very wonderful and very personable person to work with couldn't have asked for a better agent”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2019 - Nicolette Jo B
Bought a home in 2019 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-2246

“Billee did a gr ee's at job finding us the perfect home . It is our first house and we absolutely love it! She was very patient as we looked at so many houses to try and find our first house. Billee was also very knowledgeable and was a tremendous help in walking us through the process of closing. I would highly recommend Billee to anyone who is looking to buy a house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2019 - Martha P. R
Bought a home in 2019 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-2246

“Billee was amazing, professional and really listened to our needs. I would use her again, however, that will not be possible, since she just sold me our forever home!!🥰”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2019 - Donna C
Sold a home in 2019 in Racine, WI 53405-4112

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2019 - Elizabeth B
Bought a home in 2019 in Racine, WI 53402-4905

“Billee is an excellent realtor and friend. She is thorough, and professional. She has great attention to details and followthrough. She is thorough in every transaction whether big or small. Billee has admirable integrity in all she does & is respectful of all people and properties. She has a huge heart to help others, and to always have a polite & positive attitude. I love working with Billee! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2019 - Scott K
Bought a home in 2019 in Kenosha, WI 53143-1439

“Billee was so empathetic listening to all my concerns. Her heart is truly in her work as she showed me houses meeting my needs list. Her expertise is priceless. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2018 - Brenda B
Sold a home in 2018 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-2291

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2018 - Deshaunda R
Bought a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53402

“Got the house of my dreams, Billee was dedicated to getting the job done!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2018 - zuser20140805214328952
Bought a home in 2018 in Douglas Avenue, Racine, WI 53402.

“Billee is amazing! I became a homeowner this June and it was the best feeling. Billee helped me step by step with the process. She was very professional and know so much about the home buying process. She was very patient and knid with us and i love that about her. She was a blessing to me and i can't thank her enough.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2018 - Sheila P
Bought a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53404-1814

“Billee was amazing and it's because her that I found my home. She helped me with the entire process start to finish. She was very professional and know so much about the home buying process. Billee's very easy to talk to and she has so much patience. I was Blessed to have Billee as my realtor. She helped me make my dream of becoming a homeowner a reality. Thank you Billiee Kotten!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2018 - eceli21
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Ives Grove, Sturtevant, WI 53177.

“Excellent to work with. Showed us many homes and never rushed us. Also very personable and friendly. She answered all our questions promptly. Just an all around great experience with Billie and Jenny.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2018 - Phillip B
Bought a home in 2018 in Union Grove, WI 53182-1307

“Billee did an excellent job communicating to us and the seller. All the details were well explained and she did a great job of managing them. When we were not available in person she pointed us to the First Weber online system to allow document approvals.this was also very convenient. We will definitely recommend and/or use her again in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/07/2018 - kryanmeyer
Sold a single family home in 2017 in Union Grove, WI 53182.

“This was a property of someone in a nursing home that I was responsible to sell. From the day I met Billie she was most helpful in a very difficult situation. She responded immediately if not sooner to all our requests. She found a buyer quickly and helped us get the time we needed to clean out this house which was a hoarder situation. We couldn't have a better partner in this situation. I would recommend her to anyone in need of a realtors service without hesitation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2018 - bloodworth5
Sold a single family home in 2018 in Union Grove, WI 53182.

“Billee worked great with us & for us. She was great at communicating all of the necessary information. Woring thru the website made signing documents very easy. She was a pleasure to work with & we would highly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/02/2018 - akfeness
Bought a home in 2017.

“Billee kotten what is a great agent she was always 10 minutes away from my call whenever I need her and she has a great personality and an excellent disposition I give billee kotten 10 Stars I recommend her highly”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2017 - Jorge M
Bought a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53405-5038

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2017 - lyntt lao
Bought a home in 2017 in Racine, WI.

“She's very helpful and responsive to our needs from the start til the end of process for buying a house. She's always there to assist us and guide us and even during house inspection, which we did not experience on our previous house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2017 - billie C hankins
Bought and sold a home in 2017.

“Billee shiwed us many homes in many areas. Helped us kease until we could buy and i feel she did her best in the negotuations. It was a trying time for us due to the financing and she hung with us fir the dyration. I would highly suggest yiu using ger and her deducated work ethics will help you achueve your goals.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2017 - kmcclurg2
Sold a single family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Racine, WI 53405.

“Billie went above and beyond helping us sell our home. Open houses Almost every weekend. When we did have an offer she met with the inspector, repair men etc.. at the house and stayed until they were done. Definitely did a great job for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2017 - Billie H
Bought a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53404-2315

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2017 - Lynette H
Bought a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53404-2315

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2017 - Keith & Kay M
Sold a home in 2017 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53405-1972

“Billee was excellent with regards to being there when inspectors and repairman were at the house when we could not be. It saved us multiple 300 mile trips.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2017 - Billie H
Bought a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53404-2315

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2017 - small9 mary
Bought a home in 2017.

“I would definitely recommend Billie and her caring generous nature to anyone looking to purchase a home. Billie spent a lot of time and energy helping me to find the perfect house. She even worked with my off hours and immediate questions and demands.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2017 - Rachel M
Bought a home in 2017 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-4135

“Billee was amazing. She was very helpful in finding our forever home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2017 - ggergiana
Bought and sold a home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Columbus, Kenosha, WI 53140.

“Wonderful. She was very knowledgeable and made it very easy to find our new home. Always listen to our needs and came up with great showings for us to look at.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2017 - Timothy and Rachel M
Bought a home in 2017 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-4135

“She was great, kept us up to date during the entire home buying process. It felt like she was actually caring while showing you homes. If I ever have to move again I would 100% use BIllee Kotten.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2017 - Georgiana A
Bought a home in 2017 in Kenosha, WI 53140-4331

“Great agent. She really worked to help us get the condo of our dreams. Thank You ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2017 - Nicholas H
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53404-2901

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2017 - Georgiana A
Sold a home in 2017 in Kenosha, WI 53140-2148

“Billie went above and beyond for us. A great experience having her working for us. I feel like she is an old friend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2017 - Georgiana A
Bought a home in 2017 in Kenosha, WI 53140-4331

“Great experience. Helpful all the way. ”

Show all testimonials