My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
15 total reviews
“ Highly Likely to Recommend 07/29/2017 - Georgiana A Sold a home in 2017 in Kenosha, WI 53140-2148 “Billie went above and beyond for us. A great experience having her working for us. I feel like she is an old friend. ””

Reviews for: Billee Kotten

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2018 - Brenda B
Sold a home in 2018 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-2291

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2018 - Deshaunda R
Bought a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53402

“Got the house of my dreams, Billee was dedicated to getting the job done!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2018 - Sheila P
Bought a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53404-1814

“Billee was amazing and it's because her that I found my home. She helped me with the entire process start to finish. She was very professional and know so much about the home buying process. Billee's very easy to talk to and she has so much patience. I was Blessed to have Billee as my realtor. She helped me make my dream of becoming a homeowner a reality. Thank you Billiee Kotten!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2018 - Phillip B
Bought a home in 2018 in Union Grove, WI 53182-1307

“Billee did an excellent job communicating to us and the seller. All the details were well explained and she did a great job of managing them. When we were not available in person she pointed us to the First Weber online system to allow document approvals.this was also very convenient. We will definitely recommend and/or use her again in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2017 - Jorge M
Bought a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53405-5038

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2017 - Billie H
Bought a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53404-2315

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2017 - Lynette H
Bought a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53404-2315

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2017 - Keith & Kay M
Sold a home in 2017 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53405-1972

“Billee was excellent with regards to being there when inspectors and repairman were at the house when we could not be. It saved us multiple 300 mile trips.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2017 - Billie H
Bought a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53404-2315

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2017 - Rachel M
Bought a home in 2017 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-4135

“Billee was amazing. She was very helpful in finding our forever home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2017 - Timothy and Rachel M
Bought a home in 2017 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-4135

“She was great, kept us up to date during the entire home buying process. It felt like she was actually caring while showing you homes. If I ever have to move again I would 100% use BIllee Kotten.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2017 - Georgiana A
Bought a home in 2017 in Kenosha, WI 53140-4331

“Great agent. She really worked to help us get the condo of our dreams. Thank You ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2017 - Nicholas H
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53404-2901

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2017 - Georgiana A
Sold a home in 2017 in Kenosha, WI 53140-2148

“Billie went above and beyond for us. A great experience having her working for us. I feel like she is an old friend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2017 - Georgiana A
Bought a home in 2017 in Kenosha, WI 53140-4331

“Great experience. Helpful all the way. ”

Show all testimonials